Membership Directory



Agera Energy

Kyle Buzzard

302.420.6300
kbuzzard@ageraenergy.com
www.ageraenergy.com

AnnieMac Home Mortgage

David Bryce
Licensed Mortgage Originator

700 East Gate Drive, Suite 400
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Cell: 302.312.7331
Fax: 856.740.3825
dbryce@annie-mac.com
www.annie-mac.com

Attraction LLC

Web Design, Mobile Apps, Marketing Videos, SEO

Ray Christensen
Webmaster

2630 Crossgates Dr.
Wilmington, DE 19808
Office: 302.633.1482
Cell: 302.685.3536
ray@attractweb.com
www.AttractWeb.com
Webmaster Ray

Cover & Rossiter

Certified Public Accountants & Advisors

Jennifer Pacilli, CPA, CVA - PCN Treasurer
Principal

62 Rockford Road
Wilmington, DE 19806-1047
Office: 302.691.2204
Toll Free: 800-656-6632
Fax: 302.656.1811
jpacilli@coverrossiter.com
www.coverrossiter.com
Jennifer Pacilli

Creative Image Associates

Bob Horton

18 Spinet Road
Newark, DE 19713
302-731-9142 Office
302-293-0461 Mobile
bob@ciaphoto.com
www.ciaphoto.com
Bob - CIA photo

Cruise Planners

The best "thanks" is your referral for travel!

Anita M. O'Donnell
Franchise Owner

New Castle, DE 19720
302-607-8216 Office
anita.odonnell@cruiseplanners.com
www.destinationsbyanita.com
Anita M. O'Donnell

Decorating Den Interiors

Creating Beautiful Rooms Since 1969

Barbara D. Pettinella

Interior Decorator / Owner

105 Cardinal Circle
Hockessin, DE 19707
302.239.7315
302.724.6516 fax
302.229.3605 cell
bdpettinella@decoratingden.com
www.barbarapettinella.decoratingden.com
Barbara - interior designer

Diamond State Financial Group

Neil Stalter, CFP
Financial Advisor

121 Continental Drive Suite 110
Newark, DE 19713
302.366.0366 Work
302.545.6225 Mobile
neil.stalter@dsfg.com
www.dsfg.com
Neil Stalter

Epoch Chiropractic

Dr. Himani J. Patel

4837 Limestone Road
Wilmington, DE 19808
(302) 635-7421
www.epochchiro.com

Fine Installations LLC

Fine Installations, Home Remodeling

Glen Feinsilver


302.449.3339 Work
302.547.5100 Mobile
P.O. Box 9291
Newark, DE 19714
fineinstal@aol.com

Instant Imprints

Everything You Need To Promote

Brian G. Drysdale
Owner

3652 Silverside Road
Wilmington, DE 19810
302-515-0207 office
Wilmington@instantimprints.com
www.instantimprints.com/wilmde
Brian - Instant Imprints

Keller Williams Realty

Denise Allen

56 W. Main Street, Suite 101
Christiana, Delaware 19702
302.738.2300 office
302.753.8396 cell
302.738.4200 fax
deniseallen@kw.com
www.teamallenrealestate.com

Law Office of A. Dale Bowers, P.A.

A. Dale Bowers, P.A.

203 N. Maryland Ave.
Wilmington, DE 19804
302-691-3786
302-691-3790 FAX
Dale@bowerslegal.com

Liberty Mutual

Elizabeth Otlowski

1011 Centre Rd., Suite 400
Delle Donna Corporate Center
Wilmington, DE 19805
Direct: 302.252.0211 x51354
Toll Free: 1.800.292.7829
Fax: 302.993.1082
elizabeth.otlowski@libertymutual.com
www.libertymutual.com/elizabethotlowski

Perfect Wedding Guide

Ed Kessler
Publisher
Connecting Businesses to Brides

P.O. Box 9710
Newark, DE 19714
302.454.7086 office
302.593.4651 cell
302.456.5706 fax
EdKessler@pwg.com
www.delaware.pwg.com
Ed Kessler

Sherm's Catering

Sherm Porter
Owner
Caterer

913 Brandywine Blvd.
Wilmington, DE 19809
302-607-7200 (office)
866-966-8880 (efax)
sherm@shermscatering.com
www.shermscatering.com
Sherm

Strano & Feeley

Our Desire Is To Be A Blessing To Those We Serve

Joe Feeley - President
Steve Mahoney - Advanced Planning Consultant

635 Churchmans Road
Newark, DE 19702
302.731.5459 (office)
info@stranofeeley.com
www.strano-feeley.com

Traci Lynn Fashion Jewelry

Sharon Clark
Independent Business Owner

302.898.8677
sscd3@aol.com
www.tracilynnjewelry.net/SharonClark/
Sharon Clark